Testimonials

Testimonials

Name-Brand High-Quality Rent to Own Furniture by Buddy’s Home Furnishings

5 Star Rating Rated 5/5 based on 20 customer reviews

Buddy’s Home Furnishings Testimonials:

Rent to own furniture reviews from people all over the United States who want to enjoy the best Furniture, Appliances, Electronics and Smartphones right in their own home!

Customer Reviews:

Customer service is impeccable
by , May 4, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“ They go out of their way to make you feel important. The customer service is impeccable. We don't plan to ever buy from anywhere else.”

No stress best buy experience
, September 10, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

”No stress best buy experience- overall family people. I would recommend them to anybody. Why go anywhere else you have all the name brands? I will continue to go there. For all my future furniture and electronics. They truly are my buddies.”

Super helpful staff
by , May 31,2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Buddy’s is a great place to purchase the things you want at a low cost per week, bi-weekly or even monthly. Even if you hit a bump in the road Buddy’s will try work with you to make sure you keep your items. This will be the 4th time I’ve purchased something from Buddy’s and because of the relationship I have with the super helpful staff I will continue to make Buddy’s my go to place for my household needs Thanks Guys!!!!!”

Made me feel at home.
by , April 22, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Great customer service, everyone was happy and made me feel at home. I had lots of questions and all of them were answered with a smile.”

I recommend them highly
by , March 8, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Buddy’s has been a very good experience. They give great service, if there's a problem with anything they come right out to fix it and make sure you are happy. I recommend them highly.”

Delivered the same day I called
by , December 17, 2015

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Very easy to work with delivered the same day I called. I have rented and bought from them before and every time I was very happy with the experience.”

Recommend Buddy's is a place to go
by , August 19, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“The general manager Rick and sales manager Tyler where very helpful nice and able to fix my situation and problems promptly about the problems that I had with the furniture that I have purchased and I recommend if you decide to go to a rent-to-own place that Buddy's is a place to go and speak with Tyler because he's awesome.”

Even their delivery driver is awesome
by , November 31, 2015

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Charles is a great guy he’s gone out of his way to help me on a couple different occasions. Dave is also a great guy to deal with. Even their delivery driver Mike is awesome. They are also so courteous and professional. That’s why I came back to them.”

Very friendly and fast
by , November 5, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I was a previous customer then when I came back months later they were very friendly and fast i wanted a bed set and they delivered it that same night and it was also late...the manager was friendly and nice.”

Would definitely recommend
by , November 4, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I went to Buddy's store in Bradenton to make a purchase. I was looking for a tv. My sales person was Sandra Rojas. She was great!! Sandra guided me through each step of the purchase, she helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Very friendly, would definitely recommend. Excellent service in Buddy's home furnishing at Bradenton. Thank you.”

Nothing but great customer service
by , June 17, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I would like to say that Rosa Rodriguez is one of the best employees that I have ever had the pleasure to work with at Buddy's... She has shown me nothing but great customer service and that is one of the main reasons I continue to do business at Buddy's.”

I'm thrilled with the furniture I'm buying
by , November 10, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Having visited all the other rent to own places my last stop was Buddy’s. The service was amazing... I'm thrilled with the furniture I'm buying… Thank you Buddy’s, and your team.”

They will work with your situation to make your purchase possible!!!!!”
by , July 30, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Every time I walk into this store they call by name and are very nice time. I never have a problem that they don't fix for me! I would recommend if you go to this store talk to Harlin or Mike they will take care of you the best way they know how! And they will work with your situation to make your purchase possible!!!!!”

Thank you Buddy's for making my experience great
by , May 19, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“The sales rep was very informative about the various furniture items of interest and was very patient with my numerous questions about pricing and availability. I was able to complete the paperwork over the phone and my furniture will be delivered in a timely manner. Thank you Buddy's for making my experience great.”

Everyone is always nice and helpful
by , June 29, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Everyone is always nice and helpful when I come in to the store ready to help you pick out what you need and answer your questions.”

Will help get you what you need
by , July 4, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I love Adam. He will help get you what you need. Very personable, easy to talk to.”

I definitely will refer friends to them
by , February 26, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Buddy's in Lubbock best place to go for furniture best experience ever .I purchase furniture and will continue in the future and I definitely will refer friends to them and they have reasonable same as cash prices.”

All around great
by , August 9, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“Always helpful. Easy to make payments. Friendly sales associates. And can get what I want that day. All around great.”

I LOVE THIS PLACE
by , October 15, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I LOVE THIS PLACE GREAT PLACE THE EMPLOYEES ARE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL THEY’VE GOT THE BEST DEALS. NEED ANYTHING GO TO BUDDY'S.”

They HONOR their word
by , January 22, 2016

5 Star Rating5/5 stars

“I first rented from Buddy's when my family needed a laptop. James, the store manager at the time, was friendly and professional. He made sure I had exactly what I needed and could afford the four months same as cash only made it easier to rent, and the payments were super affordable. When I had trouble with the laptop due to the operating system they went above and beyond to fix the issue even coming to the house to pick it up and brought it back keeping me informed of when and where they took it and how long the repair would take. I recommend getting the platinum plus program they offer on electronics it came with a one year warranty which I've used after I paid it off due to a virus my computer had gotten, and they HONOR their word and again as previously stated making sure I was well informed and satisfied. I am now renting an Xbox one from them and again they have gone above and beyond, the new Store manager Steve has been amazing making sure everything is working and that I am satisfied. More stores should learn from Buddy's and their staff. You all have a customer for life!”